VMC MEMBERS 2016-2017




Sl No


VMC Member



Sri R.N.S Bahad, DIGP, GCCRPF,Durgapur. 


Member (Chairman's Nominee)

Dr. Saikat Biswas, CMO(SG) GC, CRPF Durgapur

03 & 04

Two Eminent Educationist

1.Mr.Amrendra Singh, Principal, Durgapur Ispat Vidyalaya

2.Mr. Sanjay Mishra, Asst. Director, BSNL, Asansol


An eminent person of the area known of the area known for outstanding work in the field of Culture

 Mr. Pravin Kumar Mishra, Director Centre for Culture & Heritage , Durgapur

06 & 07

Two parent of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the Principal one of whom should be a lady. the terms of these members will be one year.

    1. Mr. Mukesh Prasad, F/O Ms. Mahi, Class V(B)
2. Mrs. Juthika Mukherjee, M/O- Anirbata Mukherjee, Class VII-B



The  eminent Medical Doctor of the area     

Dr.A.K.Roy,CMO,GC CRPF. Durgapur           


A representative of SC/ST belonging to class I service, if available, if not a member of Minority Community

Mr. P.K.Biswas, AC Minst, GC, CRPF Durgapur


A teacher representative

   Mr. Ranjit Kumar, TGT-Hindi


Principal of the KV, Member Secretary

  Ms. Salomi Toppo,Principal             


A Technical Member

Mr. S.Bhattacharjee Asst Engineer (Civil), CPWD, GCCRPF, Durgapur

  13                 Co-Opted Member     Mr. Joydeep Saha, Chief Manager, Allahabad Bank, Durgapur
14               Chairman CGEWCC ----              .......








Go to Top



©  Kendriya Vidyalaya CRPF DURGAPUR. Site designed and maintained by ESolution InfoBase.